• Management

    Rector Ole Gustavsen oversees the academic and administrative work at AHO. The board is AHO's main body, with the board chair appointed by the government.

  • The Institutes

    There are four institutes at AHO: The Institute of Architecture, The Institute of Deisgn,The Institute of Form, Theory and History, and The Institute of Urbanism and Landscape.