LOGIN

Academic Services

AHO has a service area at the academic services offices on the 2nd floor, helping you with practical matters concerning your studies: grade prints, semester cards, student councelling etc.

The service area is manned when the academic services are open:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 10.00-15.00.
Closed on Wednesdays.

Tel. service area: +47 22 99 70 27
E-mail: studieinfo@aho.no
Fax: +47 22 99 71 89

 

STAFF    
     

_mg_4482_200_0

Tove Carlsen
Advisor
Tel 22 99 70 24
tove.carlsen@adm.aho.no

 

                                                     


Elisabeth Mari Havig
Advisor
Tel 22 99 70 21
elisabeth.havig@adm.aho.no

 

 


Henriette M. Holmsen
Tel 22 99 70 27
Henriette.M.Holmsen@adm.aho.no

 


 

 

Ingvild Andrea Westad Kristoffersen
Advisor, Admission international students
Tel 22 99 70 46
Ingvild.Andrea.Westad.Kristoffersen@adm.aho.no

 

 

 _mg_2365_200_0

Reier Møll Schoder
Advisor
Tel 22 99 70 11
reier.moll.schoder@adm.aho.no

 



 _mg_8782_200_0
Berit Skjærvold
Head of Academic Services
Tel 22 99 70 20 /
922 23 802
berit.skjaervold@adm.aho.no
 

_mg_2291_200_0

Siv Svanåsbakken
Advisor
Tel 22 99 70 22
siv.svanasbakken@adm.aho.no

 

_mg_2907_200_0
Inger Lise Syversen
Advisor
Tel 22 99 70 25
inger.lise.syversen@adm.aho.no