LOGIN

Administrativt ansatte

Se oversikt over de forskjellige avdelingene.      
       
FornavnEtternavnTittelTelefonE-postAvdeling
Torunn Amundsen Førstekonsulent   Torunn.Amundsen@adm.aho.no Studieadministrasjon
Tron Andersen Mester 2299 7134 Tron.Andersen@adm.aho.no Verksted
Vibeke Aurmo Bibliotekar 2299 7031 Vibeke.Aurmo@adm.aho.no Bibliotek
Kaissar Bac-Ali Driftsleder 2299 7008 Kaissar.Bakali@adm.aho.no Drift
Vibeke Bjøve Bibliotekar (permisjon) 2299 7029 Vibeke.Bjove@adm.aho.no Bibliotek
Torgeir Gudmund Blaalid Rådgiver 2299 7005 TorgeirGudmund.Blaalid@adm.aho.no Økonomi
Martin Seglen Baadshaug Førstekonsulent (vikar)   Martin.Seglen.Baadshaug@adm.aho.no Studieadministrasjon
Jenni Byvald Rådgiver   Jenni.Byvald@adm.aho.no Personal og organisasjon
Tove Carlsen Førstekonsulent 2299 7024
Tove.Carlsen@adm.aho.no Studieadministrasjon
Kjersti Coward Rådgiver 2299 7013 Kjersti.Coward@adm.aho.no Personal og organisasjon
Frode Gether-Rønning IKT-sjef 2299 7014 Frode.Gether-Ronning@adm.aho.no IKT
Ole Gustavsen Rektor 2299 7110 ole.gustavsen@aho.no Rektor
Halvor Hjort Guttu Mester 2299 7035 HalvorHjort.Guttu@adm.aho.no Verksted
Dorota Hamad Rådgiver 2299 7026 Dorota.Hamad@adm.aho.no Økonomi
Trude Løw Hansen Kommunikasjonsrådgiver 2299 7118 Trude.Low.Hansen@adm.aho.no Informasjon
Anstein Haugen Seniorrådgiver 2299 7003 Anstein.Haugen@adm.aho.no Økonomi
Elisabeth Mari Havig Førstekonsulent (perm.)
2299 7021 ElisabethMari.Havig@adm.aho.no Studieadministrasjon
May Hellerud Rådgiver 2299 7007 MayC.Hellerud@adm.aho.no Økonomi
Julia Isdal Hempel Instituttrådgiver 2299 7121 Julia.Hempel@adm.aho.no Personal og organisasjon
Anh Hoang Rådgiver 2299 7016 Anh.Hoang@aho.no IKT
Heidi Kristensen Holte Økonomidirektør 2299 7104 Heidi.Holte@adm.aho.no Økonomi
Reidun Høydal Rådgiver 2299 7028 Reidun.Hoydal@adm.aho.no Forskningsadm
Geir Jarle Jensen Mester 2299 7134 GeirJarle.Jensen@adm.aho.no Verksted
Roald
Jenssen Avdelingsleder 2299 7136 Roald.Jenssen@adm.aho.no Verksted
Lise Kjærstad Spesialbibliotekar 2299 7029 Lise.Kjaerstad@adm.aho.no Bibliotek
Trude Kleven Kommunikasjonssjef 2299 7177 Trude.Kleven@adm.aho.no Informasjon
Lise Marie Korneliussen Førstekonsulent 2299 7023 Lise.Korneliussen@adm.aho.no Internadm
Evy Karoline Ludvigsen (vikar)   Evy.Karoline.Ludvigsen@adm.aho.no Studieadministrasjon
Thambirajah Maheswaran Konsulent   Thambirajah.Maheswaran@adm.aho.no IKT
Sidsel Moum Biblioteksjef 2299 7030 Sidsel.Moum@adm.aho.no Bibliotek
Brita Nøstvik Avdelingsleder 2299 7086 Brita.Nostvik@adm.aho.no Forskningsadm
Lene Randem Konsulent 2299 7050 LeneVeronika.Randem@adm.aho.no Informasjon
Anders Rennemo Driftstekniker 2299 7037 Anders.Rennemo@adm.aho.no Drift
Anne Karine Sandberg Hovedbibliotekar 2299 7034 anne.karine.sandberg@adm.aho.no Bibliotek
Reier Møll Schoder Rådgiver (vikar) 2299 7011 Reier.Moll.Schoder@adm.aho.no Forskningsadm
Ida Seglen Rådgiver   Ida.Seglen@adm.aho.no Økonomi
Vidji Sivarajah Konsulent 2299 7017 Vijayaruben.Sivarajah@adm.aho.no IKT
Berit Skjærvold Studiesjef 2299 7020 Berit.Skjaervold@adm.aho.no Studieadm
Laila Ebbesen Smed Arkivleder   Laila.Ebbesen.Smed@adm.aho.no Informasjon
Randi Stene
Direktør organisasjon 2299 7002 Randi.Stene@adm.aho.no Organisasjon
Marianne Støren Berg Seniorrådgiver   Marianne.Storen.Berg@adm.aho.no Forskningsadm
Siv Svanåsbakken Førstekonsulent 2299 7022 Siv.Svanasbakken@adm.aho.no Studieadm
Inger Lise Syversen Seniorrådgiver 2299 7025 Inger.Lise.Syversen@adm.aho.no Studieadm
Sverre Uhnger Mester (vikar)   Sverre.Uhnger@adm.aho.no Verksted
Siva Vadivelu Rådgiver 2299 7015 Sivaganesh.Vadivelu@adm.aho.no IKT
Anne Marie
Øveraas Rådgiver   anne.marie.overaas@adm.aho.no Forskningsadm