Languages

Matthew Anderson

Matthew Anderson

Assistant Professor

Matthew.Anderson@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Anna Aniksdal

Anna Aniksdal

 

Anna.Aniksdal@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Qing Cao

 

Qing.Cao@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Chris-Johan Engh

 

Chris-Johan.Engh@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Per Olaf Fjeld

Per Olaf Fjeld

 

PerOlaf.Fjeld@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Neven Fuchs-Mikac

 

Neven.Fuchs-Mikac@aho.no

Tel: +4722997072

Institute of Architecture

Lisbeth Funck

Lisbeth Funck

Associate Professor

Lisbeth.Funck@aho.no

Tel: +4722997075

Institute of Architecture