fbpx Institute of Architecture | The Oslo School of Architecture and Design

Languages

Anna Zeuthen Andersen

Assistant Professor

Anna.Zeuthen.Andersen@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Matthew Anderson

Matthew Anderson

Assistant Professor

Matthew.Anderson@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Hanna Birkeland Bergh

Assistant Professor

Hanna.Birkeland.Bergh@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Martin Brandsdal

Martin Brandsdal

Assistant Professor

Martin.Brandsdal@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Qing Cao

 

Qing.Cao@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Matthew Dalziel

PhD Fellow

Matthew.Dalziel@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Chris-Johan Engh

Assistant Professor

Chris-Johan.Engh@aho.no

Institute of Architecture