fbpx Institute of Urbanism and Landscape | The Oslo School of Architecture and Design

Languages

Jonny Aspen

Jonny Aspen

Professor

Jonny.Aspen@aho.no

Tel: +4722997040

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Assistant Professor

EspenAukrust.Hauglin@aho.no

Tel: +4722997053

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Alan Berger

Professor

Alan.Berger@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Jan Bernigeroth

Associate Professor

Jan.Bernigeroth@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Sverre Bjerkeset

Sverre Bjerkeset

 

Sverre.Bjerkeset@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Gro Bonesmo

Gro Bonesmo

Professor

Gro.Bonesmo@aho.no

Tel: +4722997082

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Kari Anne Bråthen

Kari Anne Bråthen

PhD Candidate/researcher

Kari.Anne.Brathen@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Håvard Breivik-Khan

Håvard Breivik-Khan

PhD Fellow

HAVARD.BREIVIK-KHAN@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape