Languages

Tine Aamodt

Visiting Tutor

Tine.Aamodt@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Wenche Andreassen

Assistant Professor

Wenche.Andreassen@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Jonny Aspen

Jonny Aspen

Associate Professor

Jonny.Aspen@aho.no

Tel: +47 22 99 70 40

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Assistant Professor

EspenAukrust.Hauglin@aho.no

Tel: +47 22 99 70 53

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Veronica Berge

Visiting Tutor

Veronica.Berge@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Alan Berger

PhD Candidate/researcher

Alan.Berger@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Sverre Bjerkeset

Sverre Bjerkeset

PhD Fellow

Sverre.Bjerkeset@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Gro Bonesmo

Gro Bonesmo

Professor

Gro.Bonesmo@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape