Languages

Enya Aamo Aspen

Enya Aamo Aspen

 

Enya.Aamo.Aspen@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Jonny Aspen

Jonny Aspen

Professor

Jonny.Aspen@aho.no

Tel: +4722997040

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Assistant Professor

EspenAukrust.Hauglin@aho.no

Tel: +4722997053

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Veronica Berge

 

Veronica.Berge@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Alan Berger

PhD Candidate/researcher

Alan.Berger@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Sverre Bjerkeset

Sverre Bjerkeset

PhD Fellow

Sverre.Bjerkeset@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Gro Bonesmo

Gro Bonesmo

Professor

Gro.Bonesmo@aho.no

Tel: +4722997082

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Marianne Borge

Assistant Professor

Marianne.Borge@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape