Languages

Jonny Aspen

Jonny Aspen

Associate Professor

Jonny.Aspen@aho.no

Tel: 2299 7040

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Assistant Professor

EspenAukrust.Hauglin@aho.no

Tel: 2299 7053

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Jørn Are Vigestad Berge

 

Jorn.Are.Vigestad.Berge@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Alan Berger

PhD Candidate/researcher

Alan.Berger@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Sverre Bjerkeset

Sverre Bjerkeset

PhD Fellow

Sverre.Bjerkeset@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Gro Bonesmo

Gro Bonesmo

Professor

Gro.Bonesmo@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Martin Brandsdal

 

Martin.Brandsdal@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Håvard Breivik

 

Havard.Breivik@aho.no

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape