Språk

Julie Aars

Timelærer

Julie.Aars@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Jeppe Aagaard Andersen

Professor

Jeppe.Aagaard.Andersen@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Wenche Andreassen

Wenche Andreassen

Universitetslektor

Wenche.Andreassen@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Jonny Aspen

Jonny Aspen

Førsteamanuensis

Jonny.Aspen@aho.no

Tel: 2299 7040

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Universitetslektor

EspenAukrust.Hauglin@aho.no

Tel: 2299 7053

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Alan Berger

Professor II

Alan.Berger@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Sverre Bjerkeset

Sverre Bjerkeset

Stipendiat

Sverre.Bjerkeset@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Gro Bonesmo

Gro Bonesmo

Professor

Gro.Bonesmo@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap