Jonny Aspen

Jonny Aspen

Professor

Jonny.Aspen@aho.no

Tel: +4722997040

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Universitetslektor

EspenAukrust.Hauglin@aho.no

Tel: +4722997053

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Jan Bernigeroth

Førsteamanuensis

Jan.Bernigeroth@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Sverre Bjerkeset

Sverre Bjerkeset

 

Sverre.Bjerkeset@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Gro Bonesmo

Gro Bonesmo

Professor

Gro.Bonesmo@aho.no

Tel: +4722997082

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Marianne Borge

Universitetslektor

Marianne.Borge@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Kari Anne Bråthen

Professor II

Kari.Anne.Brathen@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Martin Brandsdal

Martin Brandsdal

Universitetslektor

Martin.Brandsdal@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap