Språk

Jonny Aspen

Jonny Aspen

Førsteamanuensis

Jonny.Aspen@aho.no

Tel: 2299 7040

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Universitetslektor

EspenAukrust.Hauglin@aho.no

Tel: 2299 7053

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Jørn Are Vigestad Berge

Timelærer

Jorn.Are.Vigestad.Berge@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Alan Berger

Professor II

Alan.Berger@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Sverre Bjerkeset

Sverre Bjerkeset

Stipendiat

Sverre.Bjerkeset@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Gro Bonesmo

Gro Bonesmo

Professor

Gro.Bonesmo@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Martin Brandsdal

Timelærer

Martin.Brandsdal@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Håvard Breivik

Timelærer

Havard.Breivik@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap