Språk

Jeppe Aagaard Andersen

Professor

Jeppe.Aagaard.Andersen@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Wenche Andreassen

Wenche Andreassen

Universitetslektor

Wenche.Andreassen@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Jonny Aspen

Jonny Aspen

Førsteamanuensis

Jonny.Aspen@aho.no

Tel: 2299 7040

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Alan Berger

Professor II

Alan.Berger@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Sverre Bjerkeset

Sverre Bjerkeset

Stipendiat

Sverre.Bjerkeset@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Gro Bonesmo

Gro Bonesmo

Professor

Gro.Bonesmo@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Johanne Borthne

Universitetslektor

Johanne.Borthne@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Håvard Breivik

Timelærer

Havard.Breivik@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap