Manuela Aguirre

Manuela Aguirre

Assistant Professor

Manuela.Aguirre@aho.no

Institute of Design

Hilde Angelfoss

Assistant Professor

Hilde.Angelfoss@aho.no

Institute of Design

Mona Pahle Bjerke

Mona Pahle Bjerke

Assistant Professor

Mona.Pahle.Bjerke@aho.no

Institute of Design

Nina Bjørnstad

Nina Bjørnstad

Associate Professor

Nina.Bjornstad@aho.no

Tel: +4722997136

Institute of Design

Birgitta Cappelen

Birgitta Cappelen

Associate Professor

Birgitta.Cappelen@aho.no

Institute of Design

Claire Dennington

Claire Dennington

Assistant Professor

Claire.Dennington@aho.no

Institute of Design