fbpx Institute of Design | The Oslo School of Architecture and Design

Languages

Mona Pahle Bjerke

Mona Pahle Bjerke

Assistant Professor

Mona.Pahle.Bjerke@aho.no

Institute of Design

Nina Bjørnstad

Nina Bjørnstad

Associate Professor

Nina.Bjornstad@aho.no

Tel: +4722997136

Institute of Design

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Assistant Professor

Eirik.Arff.Gulseth.Bohn@aho.no

Institute of Design

Abel Crawford

Assistant Professor

Abel.Crawford@aho.no

Institute of Design

Duan Zhipeng

PhD Fellow

Duan.Zhipeng@aho.no

Institute of Design

Håkan Edeholt

Håkan Edeholt

Professor

Hakan.Edeholt@aho.no

Tel: +4722997054

Institute of Design

Jon Erling Fauske

Researcher

Jon.Erling.Fauske@aho.no

Institute of Design