Manuela Aguirre

Manuela Aguirre

Assistant Professor

Manuela.Aguirre@aho.no

Institute of Design

Mona Pahle Bjerke

Mona Pahle Bjerke

Assistant Professor

Mona.Pahle.Bjerke@aho.no

Institute of Design

Nina Bjørnstad

Nina Bjørnstad

Associate Professor

Nina.Bjornstad@aho.no

Tel: +4722997136

Institute of Design

Birgitta Cappelen

Birgitta Cappelen

Associate Professor

Birgitta.Cappelen@aho.no

Institute of Design

Duan Zhipeng

PhD Fellow

Duan.Zhipeng@aho.no

Institute of Design

Håkan Edeholt

Håkan Edeholt

Professor

Hakan.Edeholt@aho.no

Tel: +4722997054

Institute of Design