fbpx Staff | The Oslo School of Architecture and Design

Languages

Tine Aamodt

Assistant Professor

Tine.Aamodt@aho.no

 

Anna Zeuthen Andersen

Anna Zeuthen Andersen

Assistant Professor

Anna.Zeuthen.Andersen@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Matthew Anderson

Matthew Anderson

Assistant Professor

Matthew.Anderson@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Hilde Angelfoss

Professor

Hilde.Angelfoss@aho.no

Institute of Design

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Professor

Tim.Ainsworth.Anstey@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Jonny Aspen

Jonny Aspen

Professor

Jonny.Aspen@aho.no

Tel: +4722997040

 

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Assistant Professor

EspenAukrust.Hauglin@aho.no

Tel: +4722997053

 

Vibeke Aurmo

Vibeke Aurmo

Senior Librarian

Vibeke.Aurmo@adm.aho.no

Tel: +4722997031