Manuela Aguirre

Manuela Aguirre

Assistant Professor

Manuela.Aguirre@aho.no

Institute of Design

Anna Zeuthen Andersen

Assistant Professor

Anna.Zeuthen.Andersen@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Matthew Anderson

Matthew Anderson

Assistant Professor

Matthew.Anderson@aho.no

Institute of Architecture

Hilde Angelfoss

Assistant Professor

Hilde.Angelfoss@aho.no

Institute of Design

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Professor

Tim.Ainsworth.Anstey@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Jonny Aspen

Jonny Aspen

Professor

Jonny.Aspen@aho.no

Tel: +4722997040

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Espen Aukrust Hauglin

Assistant Professor

EspenAukrust.Hauglin@aho.no

Tel: +4722997053

Institute of Urbanism and Landscape