Languages

Tine Aamodt

Visiting Tutor

Tine.Aamodt@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Professor

Tim.Ainsworth.Anstey@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Helle Bendixen

Visiting Tutor

Helle.Bendixen@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Inga Bostad

Inga Bostad

Professor

Inga.Bostad@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Nils Ole Brandtzæg

Assistant Professor

Nils.Ole.Brandtzaeg@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

PhD Fellow

Eirik.Arff.Gulseth.Bohn@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

PhD Fellow

Mathilde.Simonsen.Dahl@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Tom Davies

PhD Fellow

Tom.Davies@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History