Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Professor

Tim.Ainsworth.Anstey@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Nina Berre

Professor

Nina.Berre@aho.no

Tel: +4722997115

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Inga Bostad

Inga Bostad

PhD Candidate/researcher

Inga.Bostad@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Lina Elisabeth Broström

Lina Elisabeth Broström

Assistant Professor

Lina.Elisabeth.Brostrom@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

PhD Fellow

Eirik.Arff.Gulseth.Bohn@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Joseph Anthony Crowdy

PhD Fellow

Joseph.Anthony.Crowdy@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Tom Davies

Tom Davies

PhD Fellow

Tom.Davies@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Mari Hvattum

Mari Hvattum

Professor

Mari.Hvattum@aho.no

Tel: +4722997119

Institute of Form, Theory and History