Languages

Tine Aamodt

 

Tine.Aamodt@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Professor

Tim.Ainsworth.Anstey@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Inga Bostad

Inga Bostad

Professor

Inga.Bostad@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

PhD Fellow

Eirik.Arff.Gulseth.Bohn@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Joseph Anthony Crowdy

PhD Fellow

Joseph.Anthony.Crowdy@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

 

Mathilde.Simonsen.Dahl@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Tom Davies

Tom Davies

PhD Fellow

Tom.Davies@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Joao Doria de Souza

Joao Doria de Souza

 

joao.doria@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History