Languages

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Professor

Tim.Ainsworth.Anstey@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Inga Bostad

Inga Bostad

Professor

Inga.Bostad@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

PhD Fellow

Eirik.Arff.Gulseth.Bohn@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

PhD Fellow

Mathilde.Simonsen.Dahl@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Tom Davies

Tom Davies

PhD Fellow

Tom.Davies@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Jonas Gunerius Larsen

Jonas Gunerius Larsen

Assistant Professor

Jonas.Gunerius.Larsen@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Lars Danielsen Holen

Lars Danielsen Holen

 

Lars.Danielsen.Holen@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Anne Katrin Hultzsch

Postdoc

Anne.Katrin.Hultzsch@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History