Languages

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Professor

Tim.Ainsworth.Anstey@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Inga Bostad

Inga Bostad

Professor

Inga.Bostad@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Martin Brandsdal

Visiting Tutor

Martin.Brandsdal@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Lina Elisabeth Broström

Lina Elisabeth Broström

Visiting Tutor

Lina.Elisabeth.Brostrom@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

PhD Fellow

Eirik.Arff.Gulseth.Bohn@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Joseph Anthony Crowdy

PhD Fellow

Joseph.Anthony.Crowdy@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

 

Mathilde.Simonsen.Dahl@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History

Matthew Dalziel

Visiting Tutor

Matthew.Dalziel@aho.no

Institute of Form, Theory and History