Språk

Tine Aamodt

Timelærer

Tine.Aamodt@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Julie Aars

Timelærer

Julie.Aars@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Natalia Lucia Agudelo Alvarez

Natalia Lucia Agudelo Alvarez

Universitetslektor

Natalia.Agudelo@aho.no

Institutt for design

Karin F L Almqvist

Karin F L Almqvist

Stipendiat

frida.almqvist@aho.no

Institutt for design

Mauricy A. Da Motta Filho

Mauricy A. Da Motta Filho

Stipendiat

Mauricy.Filho@aho.no

Institutt for design

Jeppe Aagaard Andersen

Professor

Jeppe.Aagaard.Andersen@aho.no

Institutt for urbanisme og landskap

Tron Andersen

Tron Andersen

 

Tron.Andersen@adm.aho.no

Tel: 2299 7134

Verksteder