Anna Zeuthen Andersen

Universitetslektor

Anna.Zeuthen.Andersen@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Matthew Anderson

Matthew Anderson

Universitetslektor

Matthew.Anderson@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Hanna Birkeland Bergh

Universitetslektor

Hanna.Birkeland.Bergh@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Qing Cao

PhD student

Qing.Cao@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Margrethe Dobloug

Margrethe Dobloug

Professor em.

Margrethe.Dobloug@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Chris-Johan Engh

Universitetslektor

Chris-Johan.Engh@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Per Olaf Fjeld

Per Olaf Fjeld

Professor em.

PerOlaf.Fjeld@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Ona Katrina Flindall

Universitetslektor

Ona.Katrina.Flindall@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur