Språk

Matthew Anderson

Matthew Anderson

Universitetslektor

Matthew.Anderson@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Anna Aniksdal

Anna Aniksdal

 

Anna.Aniksdal@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Qing Cao

PhD student

Qing.Cao@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Chris-Johan Engh

 

Chris-Johan.Engh@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Per Olaf Fjeld

Per Olaf Fjeld

Professor em.

PerOlaf.Fjeld@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Neven Fuchs-Mikac

Professor em.

Neven.Fuchs-Mikac@aho.no

Tel: +4722997072

Institutt for arkitektur

Lisbeth Funck

Lisbeth Funck

Førsteamanuensis

Lisbeth.Funck@aho.no

Tel: +4722997075

Institutt for arkitektur