fbpx Institutt for arkitektur | Arkitektur- og designhøgskolen i Oslo

Språk

Anna Zeuthen Andersen

Universitetslektor

Anna.Zeuthen.Andersen@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Matthew Anderson

Matthew Anderson

Universitetslektor

Matthew.Anderson@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Hanna Birkeland Bergh

Universitetslektor

Hanna.Birkeland.Bergh@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Martin Brandsdal

Martin Brandsdal

UNIVERSITETSLEKTOR

Martin.Brandsdal@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Qing Cao

PhD student

Qing.Cao@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Matthew Dalziel

Stipendiat

Matthew.Dalziel@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Margrethe Dobloug

Margrethe Dobloug

Professor em.

Margrethe.Dobloug@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur

Kristian Edwards

Universitetslektor

Kristian.Edwards@aho.no

Institutt for arkitektur