Språk

Manuela Aguirre

Manuela Aguirre

Stipendiat

Manuela.Aguirre@aho.no

Institutt for design

Karin F L Almqvist

Karin F L Almqvist

Stipendiat

frida.almqvist@aho.no

Institutt for design

Mauricy A. Da Motta Filho

Mauricy A. Da Motta Filho

Stipendiat

Mauricy.Filho@aho.no

Institutt for design

Mona Pahle Bjerke

Timelærer

Mona.Pahle.Bjerke@aho.no

Institutt for design

Nina Bjørnstad

Nina Bjørnstad

Førsteamanuensis

Nina.Bjornstad@aho.no

Tel: 2299 7136

Institutt for design

Linda Blaasvær

Linda Blaasvær

Timelærer

Linda.Blaasvaer@aho.no

Institutt for design

Birgitta Cappelen

Birgitta Cappelen

Førsteamanuensis

Birgitta.Cappelen@aho.no

Institutt for design