Manuela Aguirre

Manuela Aguirre

Universitetslektor

Manuela.Aguirre@aho.no

Institutt for design

Hilde Angelfoss

Universitetslektor

Hilde.Angelfoss@aho.no

Institutt for design

Mona Pahle Bjerke

Mona Pahle Bjerke

Universitetslektor

Mona.Pahle.Bjerke@aho.no

Institutt for design

Nina Bjørnstad

Nina Bjørnstad

Førsteamanuensis

Nina.Bjornstad@aho.no

Tel: +4722997136

Institutt for design

Birgitta Cappelen

Birgitta Cappelen

Førsteamanuensis

Birgitta.Cappelen@aho.no

Institutt for design

Abel Crawford

Vitenskapelig assistent

Abel.Crawford@aho.no

Institutt for design

Claire Dennington

Claire Dennington

Universitetslektor

Claire.Dennington@aho.no

Institutt for design