Språk

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Professor

Tim.Ainsworth.Anstey@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Inga Bostad

Inga Bostad

Professor

Inga.Bostad@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Stipendiat

Eirik.Arff.Gulseth.Bohn@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

 

Mathilde.Simonsen.Dahl@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Tom Davies

Tom Davies

Stipendiat

Tom.Davies@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Lars Danielsen Holen

Lars Danielsen Holen

 

Lars.Danielsen.Holen@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Anne Katrin Hultzsch

Postdoc

Anne.Katrin.Hultzsch@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Mari Hvattum

Mari Hvattum

Professor

Mari.Hvattum@aho.no

Tel: 2299 7119

Institutt for form, teori og historie