Språk

Tine Aamodt

Timelærer

Tine.Aamodt@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Professor

Tim.Ainsworth.Anstey@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Helle Bendixen

Timelærer

Helle.Bendixen@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Inga Bostad

Inga Bostad

Professor

Inga.Bostad@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Nils Ole Brandtzæg

Universitetslektor

Nils.Ole.Brandtzaeg@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Stipendiat

Eirik.Arff.Gulseth.Bohn@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

Stipendiat

Mathilde.Simonsen.Dahl@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Tina Di Carlo

Stipendiat

Tina.DiCarlo@aho.no

Tel: 2299 7063

Institutt for form, teori og historie