Språk

Anna Aniksdal

Anna Aniksdal

 

Anna.Aniksdal@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Professor

Tim.Ainsworth.Anstey@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Inga Bostad

Inga Bostad

Professor

Inga.Bostad@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Martin Brandsdal

Timelærer

Martin.Brandsdal@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Lina Elisabeth Broström

Lina Elisabeth Broström

Timelærer

Lina.Elisabeth.Brostrom@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Stipendiat

Eirik.Arff.Gulseth.Bohn@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Joseph Anthony Crowdy

Stipendiat

Joseph.Anthony.Crowdy@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

Mathilde Simonsen Dahl

 

Mathilde.Simonsen.Dahl@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie