Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Tim Ainsworth Anstey

Professor

Tim.Ainsworth.Anstey@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Nina Berre

Instituttleder

Nina.Berre@aho.no

Tel: +4722997115

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Inga Bostad

Inga Bostad

Professor II

Inga.Bostad@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Lina Elisabeth Broström

Lina Elisabeth Broström

Universitetslektor

Lina.Elisabeth.Brostrom@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Eirik Arff Gulseth Bøhn

Stipendiat

Eirik.Arff.Gulseth.Bohn@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Joseph Anthony Crowdy

Stipendiat

Joseph.Anthony.Crowdy@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Tom Davies

Tom Davies

Stipendiat

Tom.Davies@aho.no

Institutt for form, teori og historie

Mari Hvattum

Mari Hvattum

Professor

Mari.Hvattum@aho.no

Tel: +4722997119

Institutt for form, teori og historie