fbpx The Research committee (FU) | The Oslo School of Architecture and Design


The Research committee (FU)

Members 2021-2024
Head of FU Lise Amy Hansen     
Head ph.d.-programme Tim Anstey     
Institute for architecture New member 2024    
Institutt for urbanism & landscape Peter Hemmersam    
Institute for design Josina Vink    
Ph.d-representative Nick Walkey vara Ricardo Simian  
Secretary Reserach administration  Reier Møll Schoder    


Head of  Research administration  
Head of Library   
Head of UFF section